New York Agriculture & Markets Law

Sec. § 14
Offices of Department

The principal office of the department shall be in the county of Albany in office space to be designated by the commissioner of general services pursuant to law. Branch offices shall be established and maintained by the department in such places as the commissioner of agriculture and markets may determine. The offices shall be supplied with all necessary books, stationery, office equipment and furniture, to be furnished and paid for in the manner provided by law.

Last accessed
Dec. 13, 2016