N.Y. Environmental Conservation Law Section 41-0101
Sixth park region

  • definition

The sixth region shall consist of the counties of Hamilton and Essex and those portions of the counties of Saint Lawrence, Lewis, Oneida, Clinton, Franklin, Herkimer, Fulton, Ulster, Saratoga, Warren, Washington, Greene, Delaware and Sullivan lying within the Adirondack or Catskill parks as defined in § 9-0101 (Definitions)section 9-0101 of this chapter.

Source: Section 41-0101 — Sixth park region; definition, https://www.­nysenate.­gov/legislation/laws/ENV/41-0101 (updated Sep. 22, 2014; accessed Dec. 2, 2023).

Dec. 2, 2023

Last modified:
Sep. 22, 2014

§ 41-0101’s source at nysenate​.gov

Link Style